loading, one second please...

A Great Sound.

Reviewing: Love And Theft World Wide Open  |  Rating:
bcylab By bcylab on
Badge: Author | Level: 4 | Music Expertise:

So I originally heard one of the songs on this CD on GAC, the video was very well put together. I like the song so much, I decided to buy the actually CD. I knew it was coming out or that it already had.

So I went down and purchased it. I am glad I did. I really like the songs on the CD. Some artist you tend to get a few songs on each CD that are really great to listen to. On this one I actually like them all, at first there were a ew that I could live with out but they have grown on me as well.

There are 11 songs in total on the CD.

Titles are as follow:

1) World Wide Open

2) Runaway - this is the song I saw the video for

3) Dancing in Circles - this song makes me feel we do this everyday.

4) It's Up To You

5) You to Miss

6) Can't Go Back

7) Don't Wake Me

8) Freedom

9) Slow Down

10) Me Without You

11) Drowing

That band consist of 3 guys who share the lead singing ability. They each have a part in all of the songs. I think this might be part of the reason why I like them. They all can sing.