loading, one second please...

Air Supply News From Nowhere

Reviewing: Air Supply News From Nowhere  |  Rating:
karen By karen on
Badge: Advisor | Level: 21 | Music Expertise:
Image for Air Supply - News From Nowhere

This album is another great effort by Air Supply. The soft rock group has put out a lot of good albums in their career, and this was one of their best. The music is different from their usual fare, and I found myself enjoying it very much.

The eleven tracks on this CD are: 1. Someone. 2. Just Between The Lines. 3. Heart of the Rose. 4. Unchained Melody. 5. Feel for Your Love. 6. News from Nowhere. 7. Always. 8. Can't Stop the Rain. 9. Primitive Man. 10. Spirit of Love. 11. I Know You Better Than You Think.

I found some of these songs to be haunting, such as Heart of the Rose. And Russell Hitchcock's rendition of The Righteous Brothers' hit, Unchained Melody, is very nicely done.

Air Supply's News from Nowhere is a good CD, something different from a group that has put out classics such as All Out of Love and Lost In Love. I thoroughly enjoyed this CD, and I actually get chills when I listen to some of the numbers.

Air Supply fans will enjoy this album. I believe that it has been discontinued by the manufacturer, but I know it is probably still available online, and a search would most likely provide places where it can still be bought.