loading, one second please...

It's Just Great!

Reviewing: Interscope Records T.A.T.U: Dangerous And Moving  |  Rating:
edev5 By edev5 on
Badge: Publisher | Level: 12 | Music Expertise:
Image for It's Just Great!

I adore T.A.T.U songs very much ever since I listen to their song, 'All the Things She Said' back then in 2003 or so. And I bought this album, 'Dangerous and Moving' because one of my favorite songs, 'Gomenasai' is included in this album. As a matter of fact, I heard this song in the local radio and can't help not to fall in love with the song.

The duo from Russia, Julia and Katina, have been rumored with unpleasant news such as that they are lesbians. Well, I don't know and don't care too much whether it's true or not, but all I know that this album has brought them into a kind of maturity stage. I can see that from their song lyrics and composition presented in their new album. There is a total of 12 songsin this album, 'Dangerous and Moving', and they are:

1. Dangerous and Moving (Intro)

2. All About Us

3. Cosmos (Outer Space)

4. Loves Me Not

5. Friend or Foe

6. Gomenasai

7. Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have)

8. Sacrifice

9. We Shout

10. Perfect Enemy

11. Obezyanka Nol

12. Dangerous and Moving

Some songs that I like in this album, among others are, 'Gomenasai' (means 'sorry' in Japanese), 'All About Us, and 'Obezyanka Nol' (a Russian song). The sound in this album is very good, and I think the good thing about their songs is that they always have that techno thing mixed up with their unique voice, and the combination is just a catchy energic music.... It's just great!