loading, one second please...

John Schneider Worth The Wait

Reviewing: John Schneider Worth The Wait  |  Rating:
Beth Benson By Beth Benson on
Badge: Publisher | Level: 7 | Music Expertise:

John Schneider, Bo Duke himself from the hit show "The Dukes of Hazzard" has done it again with another amazing album called "Worth the Wait". There are not enough words out there to explain the greatness of this album. John's voice is powerful, magical, and knows how to share his feelings of heartache, longing, love, and relationships in a way that will grab anyone and everyone's attention. This album contains 10 tracks, well; technically there is 11 because of an instrumental version of the last song. Most of the songs but four are tear jerkers. The soft songs will caress your heart. John's voice and passion in his music has a way of making a lasting impression on your heart.

Song list:

1. What Took You So Long?

2. I'd Fall In Love Tonight

3. Hold Down The Moon

4. The Real Deal

5. I Can Talk To You

6. You're Right I'm Wrong

7. Worth The Wait

8. If I Had Only Known

9. Any Excuse At All

10. A Woman's Touch

10a. Instrumental

If you are a die-hard Dukes of Hazzard or a dedicated John Schneider fan, this CD is a must! I had purchased it through John Schnedier's original website Faithworks Production for $18, however that site is now changed to http://www.johnschneider.tv/ and the album is also available on www.amazon.com.