loading, one second please...

Let's Move And Groove...

Reviewing: Emi Music Robbie Williams Rudebox  |  Rating:
edev5 By edev5 on
Badge: Publisher | Level: 12 | Music Expertise:
Image for Let's Move and Groove...

One of the members of boyband 'Take That', Robbie Williams has shifting into a different kind of music. Actually I don't really like him release his own albums and singles without 'Take That', as the band apparently had a big influence on me, of course with Robbie Williams took part in it. But anyway, I seemed to be attracted to his album, 'Rudebox', which I think is a big and major change in his music. As you may all be aware that the boyband 'Take That' is on the track of pop music, Robbie turned his way into alternative pop rock in his previous albums, and now walks his way in pop dance music.

There are 17 tracks included in this album:

1. Rudebox

2. Viva Life on Mars

3. Lovelight

4. Bongo Bong and Je Ne T'aime Plus (feat. Lily Allen)

5. She's Madonna

6. Keep On

7. Good Doctor

8. The Actor

9. Never Touch That Switch

10. Louise

11. We're The Pet Shop Boys

12. Burslem Normals

13. Kiss Me

14. The 80's

15. The 90's

16. Summertime

17. D^ckhead

My favorite track is the ones with the Pet shop Boys, 'She's Madonna' and 'We're The Pet Shop Boys'. They are coming back to the 80's music in these songs, with lots of fantastic background music and good lyrics. Oh how I can't help myself to move and groove listening these songs. I think the majority of this album shows how Robbie changes into a what-so-called mature and independent music. If you like to move your body, then I recommend this album. Let's move and groove!