loading, one second please...

Sign Of Seven Trilogy

Reviewing: Nora Roberts Sign Of Seven Trilogy  |  Rating:
Clairdelune na By Clairdelune na on
Badge: Publisher | Level: 5 | Fiction & Creative Expertise:

While I was on vacation, I have read one of Nora Robert’s trilogy called “Sign of Seven”. It was the first time that I was reading her books and I liked it.

It’s a fictional story about 3 friends, Caleb, Fox and Gage, who were born on the same day. They have decided to make a blood oath on their 10th birthday to remain loyal friends for as long as they live.

But by doing so, they have awakened some evil forces and from that day, every 7 years for 7 days, evil things happen to the little town of Hawkins Hollow. Murders, unexplained fires, robberies are some of the things that happen during that period.

Twenty-one years later, a few months before the “time of the 7”, our 3 guys, who are now grown men, will meet 3 women who are connected somehow to their destiny. All six will work together to put an end to the madness once and for all.

I have found that the main story is good. I have always liked to read about paranormal and evil stuff. The romance part of the book could have been a little better.

The fist book of the trilogy is called “Blood brothers”, the second is “The Hollow” and the last one “The pagan stone”.

Overall, Nora Robert’s trilogy “Sigh of Seven” is easy read (I didn’t want to stop reading the book) and is thrilling, just what you need on your vacation.