loading, one second please...

Vision In White By Nora Roberts

Reviewing: Nora Roberts Vision In White  |  Rating:
By Stephanie Grohol on
Badge: Author | Level: 3 | Fiction & Creative Expertise:

Vision in White is the first book in the Bride Quartet series by bestselling author, Nora Roberts. Vision in White tells the story about Mackensie Abbott and Carter Maguire. Mackensie is a photographer for Vows, a premier wedding planning company that she and three of her childhood friends run. They have been doing Vows for a while and they do what they have to in order for the bride and groom to have their special day. Apparently, Mackensie and Carter went to the same school together. Carter lets Mackensie know that he had a crush on her in school which she finds surpising. Mackensie tends to have a childhood that is less than happy since her father went one way and her mother tends to overly dramatic and wants more than she has.

Nora Roberts has done it again with a totally new series that both intrigued and interested me. Usually she has a three book series that she does over the course of several months, but this time she has done it differently. Two out this year and two out in 2010. I look forward to her next book which is due out in a few months.